McCracken Middle

McCracken Middle School Home

Mascot: Eagles

Principal: Margaret Peach
mpeach@spart7.org 
Athletic Director: Ralph Fowler
rfowler@spart7.org 
Boys' Basketball Head Coach: Ralph Fowler
rfowler@spart7.org 
Head Football Coach: Zac Johnson
zbjohnson@spart7.org
Girls' Basketball Head Coach: Vicki Young
vyoung@spart7.org
Wrestling Coach: Ed Purdy
elpurdy@spart7.org
Volleyball Coach: Darlene Porter
dmporter@spart7.org