Gaffney Middle

Gaffney Middle School Home

Mascot: Chiefs

Principal: Dr. Shirley Sealy
Shirley.Sealy@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director: Shawn Corry
Shawn.Corry@cherokee1.org
Randy Phillips
Randy.Phillips@cherokee1.org
Boys' Basketball Head Coach: Bobby Rodgers
Bobby.Rodgers@cherokee1.org
Football Coach (8th): Bradley Phillips
Bradley.Phillips@cherokee1.org  
Football Coach (7th): Brandon Bowling
Brandon.Bowling@cherokee1.org
Girls' Basketball Head Coach: Misty Karsmizki
Misty.Karsmizki@cherokee1.org
Wrestling Coach: TBA
Volleyball Coach: Misty Karsmizki
Misty.Karsmizki@cherokee1.org
District Athletic Director: Mark Huff
Mark.Huff@cherokee1.org