Florence Chapel Middle

Florence Chapel Middle School Home

Mascot: Cougars

Principal: Tammy White
tammy.white@spart5.net  
Athletic Director: Andrea Howard
Andrea.Howard@spart5.net
Boys' Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Wyatt
kevin.wyatt@spart5.net    
Head Football Coach: Jonathan Bunton
Jonathan.Bunton@spart5.net
Girls' Basketball Head Coach: Brooklyn Howell
howellb2@email.uscupstate.edu
Wrestling Coach: Rich Guerra
Rich.Guerra@spart5.net
Volleyball Coach: Tamara Branch
Tamara.Branch@spart5.net