DR Hill Middle

D.R. Hill Middle School Home

Mascot: Tigers

Principal: Terry Glasgow
terry.glasgow@spart5.net  
Athletic Director: Bill Teal
Bill.teal@spart5.net
Boys' Basketball Coach: James Hensler
james.hensler@spart5.net
Football Coach: Mickey Deering
mickey.deering@spart5.net
Girls' Basketball Coach: Latoya Gibson
latoyaa0021@yahoo.com
Wrestling Coach: Rich Guerra
rich.guerra@spart5.net
Volleyball Coach: Anna McCarthy
a.mac0324@gmail.com