Carver Middle

Carver Middle School Home

Mascot: Wildcats

Principal: Nicole Thompson
BThompson@spart7.org
Athletic Director: Ernest Rice
ERice@spart7.org
Boys' Basketball Coach: Kenneth Logan
KALogan@spart7.org
Head Football Coach: Mike Nelson
LMNelson@spart7.org
Girls' Basketball Coach: Yolanda Kennedy
YVKennedy@spart7.org
Wrestling Coach: Kenneth Smith
KSmith@spart7.org
Volleyball Coach: Haley Gregg
HMGregg@spart7.org
District Athletic Director: Myles Wilson
MWilson@spart7.org