Carver Middle

Carver Middle School Home

Mascot: Wildcats

Principal: Nicole Thompson
BThompson@spart7.org
Athletic Director: Kenneth Smith
KSmith@spart7.org
Boys' Basketball Coach: Derrius Amaker
dlamaker@spart6.org
Head Football Coach: Benjamin Jaggers
bjaggers@charleslea.org
Girls' Basketball Coach: DJ Moore
djmoore30@gmail.com
Wrestling Coach: Paul Karban
pbkarban@spart7.org
Volleyball Coach: Sharhonda Jeffries
ssjeffries@spart7.org
District Athletic Director: Myles Wilson
MWilson@spart7.org