Boiling Springs Middle

Boiling Springs Middle School Home

Mascot: Bulldogs

 

Principal: Penny Atkinson
penny.atkinson@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director: Christina Cothran
christina.cothran@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Boys' Basketball Head Coach: Derek Wrenn
Derek.Wrenn@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
8th Football Coach: Josh Pruitt
joshua.pruitt@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Girls' Basketball Head Coach: Natalie Plunkett
Natalie.Lewis@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
7th Football Coach: Cameron Martin
Cameron.Martin@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Coach: Holly Kugler
holly.kugler@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Boys Soccer Coach: Robert Curtis
Robert.Curtis@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Head Coach: Cameron Martin
Cameron.Martin@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Girls Soccer Coach: Melanie Turner
Melanie.Turner@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us